Swinging Girl


5 After 5pm

$5 After 5pm

Third Thursday of Each Month

Life is busy. We know it's not always easy to find the time to get away for a full day of fun at the science center. That's why Imagination Station is extending its hours to 8pm every third Thursday, April through December.

Bring the whole family for the evening and experience hundreds of hands-on exhibits for just $5 admission each. It's a great way to squeeze some science fun into your busy schedule at a special admission price!

Join us:

  • Thursday, December 19, 2019
  • Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020
  • Thursday, March 19, 2020
  • Thursday, April 16, 2020
  • Thursday, May 21, 2020
  • Thursday, June 18, 2020
  • Thursday, July 16, 2020
  • Thursday, August 20, 2020
  • Thursday, September 17, 2020
  • Thursday, October 15, 2020
  • Thursday, November 19, 2020
  • Thursday, December 17, 2020
Plan your visit >>

Upcoming Events

Toledo Spirits Takeover at H2O Cafe

  • Dates: 10 – 17 Aug, 2019

Sample delightful, hand-crafted cocktails from local distiller, Toledo Spirits. Their team will take over the patio to share signature drinks made with their small-batch vodkas, moonshine, whiskeys and other spirits.