Imagination Station and the KeyBank Discovery Theater are OPEN Presidents Day, Monday, February 20 (10am-5pm)! Hope to see you then!

Open Today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Theater Open Today: 10:15 AM - 4:30 PM
Imagination Station Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board

David F. Waterman, Shumaker, Loop & Kendrick, LLP

Vice Chairs

James Hoffman, KeyBank

Robert Savage, Savage & Associates


Thomas Winston, Toledo-Lucas County Port Authority

Board Members

Carol Anderson, Community Advocate

Bruce Baumhower, UAW Region 2B

Mike Beazley, City of Oregon

Deb Brobst, ProMedica

Amana Bryant-Friedrich, PhD, Wayne State University

Keith Burwell, Greater Toledo Community Foundation

Charlene Czerniak, PhD, The University of Toledo

Peter Demczuk, Taylor Automotive Group

Dan Dower, KeyBank

Romules Durant, PhD, Toledo Public Schools

Steven Durham, Mercy Health

Paul Favorite, Shumaker, Loop & Kendrick, LLP

Daniel L. Frick, Retired Partner Ernst & Young

Mike Gudgeon, Toledo Refining Company

Peter Holland, The Andersons, Inc.

Callie Jacoby, PNC Bank

Stewart James, The Ability Center

Mike Jones, Fifth Third Bank

Jake Josias, ProMedica

Michael Koralewski, First Solar

Richard LaValley, LaValley, LaValley, Todak & Schaefer

Eva McQuillen, Huntington Bank

Laura Megeath, PhD, Lourdes University

Seth Metzger, Dana, Inc.

Doug Miller, Shumaker, Loop & Kendrick, LLP

Jason Mueller, Pathways, Inc.

Ngalula Sandrine Mubenga, PhD, PE - University of Toledo

Drew Nitschke, Marshall & Melhorn, LLC

Carla Nowak, Room for the Underdog, Community Advocate

Marianne Peters, Savage & Associates

Mark Ridenour, Dale Management Company, LLC

Bruce Rumpf, Job 1 USA

Ron Rybarczyk, BP

Ron Unnerstall, University of Virginia

Steve Zerby, Owens Corning

2022 Board Meeting Dates

March 23

June 22

September 19

December 21